Our Website Has Moved!

We're pleased to announce that our new online store at www.PlayMusicLand.com is now open! All our music is available there, including new digital download versions.
This website will be removed at the end of Summer 2023 - please update your bookmarks!
Go to the new PlayMusicLand website!

Après un Rêve for Cello and String Orchestra

Transcription for solo cello (advanced) and string orchestra (easy)


Instrumentation: Solo Cello and String Orchestra
Composer: Fauré, Gabriel
Arranger: Hewitt Jones, Tony
Catalogue Number: M1049

Take a look inside ...

Copyright Musicland Publications Ltd. 2022