Our Website Has Moved!

We're pleased to announce that our new online store at www.PlayMusicLand.com is now open! All our music is available there, including new digital download versions.
This website will be removed at the end of Summer 2023 - please update your bookmarks!
Go to the new PlayMusicLand website!

Serenade for 4 Cellos

Another beautiful, lyrical Serenade from Anita Hewitt-Jones. A wonderful addition to the Cello quartet repertoire.


Available on backorder

Instrumentation: Cello Quartet or Ensemble
Suitable for: , ,
Composer: Hewitt-Jones, Anita
Catalogue Number: M1023

Take a look inside ...


Performed by L'ensemble Cello Fascination, directed by Christine Cullen
Your video here? sales@musiclandpublications.com
Copyright Musicland Publications Ltd. 2022