Our Website Has Moved!

We're pleased to announce that our new online store at www.PlayMusicLand.com is now open! All our music is available there, including new digital download versions.
This website will be removed at the end of Summer 2023 - please update your bookmarks!
Go to the new PlayMusicLand website!

The Great Western

This two-movement work is inspired by a spider carefully weaving her web. She spins to and fro, to the sound of repeated quavers and string crossing passages! Great fun to play


Available on backorder

Instrumentation: String Quartet or Ensemble
Suitable for: , ,
Composer: Hewitt-Jones, Anita
Catalogue Number: M1014

Take a look inside ...

Copyright Musicland Publications Ltd. 2022